FACULTY AND STAFF

Administration

 

Principal

 

Office Manager/Bookkeeper

 

Secretary

 

 

Grade Level Teachers

 

TK Teacher

 

Kindergarten Teacher

 

1st Grade Teacher

 

2nd Grade Teacher

 

3rd Grade Teacher

 

4th Grade Teacher

 

5th Grade Teacher

 

6th Grade Homeroom

 

7th Grade Homeroom

 

8th Grade Homeroom

 

 

Content Area Teachers

 

Art

 

Lang. Arts Grades 6th-8th

 

Mass Preparation

 

Math Grades 5th-8th

 

Algebra

 

Music Grades TK-5th

 

PE TK-8th

 

Science Grades TK-1st, 4-5

 

Science Grades 6th-8th

 

Reading Specialist

 

Spanish Grades TK-3rd

 

Spanish Grades 4th-5th

 

 

Instructional Assistants

 

Inst. Asst.

 

Inst. Asst.

 

Inst. Asst.

 

Inst. Asst.

 

Inst. Asst.

 

 

Kidkare

 

Kid Kare Director

 

Kid Kare Staff

 

Kid Kare Staff

 

 

Support Staff

 

Counselor

 

Tech Coordinator

 

 

Susan Anderson sanderson@csdo.org

 

Debbie Russell drussell@csdo.org

Chrystalla Sanchez csanchez@csdo.org

 

 

 

 

Kristen Russo krusso@csdo.org

 

Nubia Giles ngiles@csdo.org

 

Kathleen Kirkland kkirkland@csdo.org

 

Clara Castillo  ccastillo@csdo.org

 

Molly Bloom  mbloom@csdo.org

 

Michael Killian mkillian@csdo.org

 

Denise Danek  ddanek@csdo.org

 

Shyra Dawson  sdawson@csdo.org

 

Patricia Hierro  phierro@csdo.org

 

Kimberly Hughes  khughes@csdo.org

 

 

 

Barbara Westerhoff bwesterhoff@csdo.org

 

Br. Chris Saindon  csaindon@csdo.org

 

Claudia Dobbs  cdobbs@csdo.org

 

Patricia Hierro  phierro@csdo.org

 

Jeff Stone  jestone@csdo.org

 

Marlee Marshall

 

Raquel Torres

 

Bridget Britt  bbritt@csdo.org

 

Kimberly Hughes  khughes@csdo.org

 

Lori Singer  lsinger@csdo.org

 

Matilda Toda  mtoda@csdo.org

 

Alma Hill  ahill@csdo.org

 

 

 

Maribel Barrera

 

Amy Hernandez

 

Thelma Dawson

 

Rose Filson

 

Miriam Teran

 

 

Carmen Tortolani ctortolani@csdo.org

 

Alma Hill

 

Susana Bedolla

 

 

 

 

Katey Woods  kwoods@csdo.org

 

Caitlin Gannon cgannon@csdo.org

  • White Instagram Icon

© Copyright 2023 by Our Lady of Grace School Proudly created with Wix.com

Contact Us

Tel: 510-581-3155

Email: info@olgschool.org

Address

19920 Anita Ave

Castro Valley, CA 94546