2021-2022 Teacher/Staff Contact Info

PASTOR - FR.Tom Czeck - friar_tom@olgcv.org

INTERIM PRINCIPAL - Kathy Gannon-Briggs - kgannon-briggs@csdo.org

OFFICE MANAGER/BOOKKEEPER - Debbie Russell - drussell@csdo.org

SECRETARY/HEALTH CHAIR - Chrystalla Sanchez - csanchez@csdo.org

TK TEACHER - Bridget Britt - bbritt@csdo.org

TK INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT - Amy Hernandez - amhernandez@csdo.org

KINDERGARTEN TEACHER - Taylor Lupetti - talupetti@csdo.org

KINDERGARTEN INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT - Maribel Barrera - mbarrera@csdo.org

1ST GRADE TEACHER - Kathleen Kirkland - kkirkland@csdo.org

1ST GRADE INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT - Rose Filson - rfilson@csdo.org

2ND GRADE TEACHER - Mark Manifesto - mmanifesto@csdo.org

2ND GRADE INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT - Miriam Teran - mteran@csdo.org

3RD GRADE TEACHER - Lori Norris - lnorris@csdo.org

4TH GRADE TEACHER - Michael Killian - mkillian@csdo.org

5TH GRADE TEACHER - Denise Danek - ddanek@csdo.org

6TH GRADE TEACHER/SOCIAL STUDIES - Shyra Dawson sdawson@csdo.org

7TH GRADE TEACHER/L.A. & RELIGION - Brother Chris Saindon - csaindon@csdo.org

8TH GRADE TEACHER/MATH & SCIENCE - Kimberly Hughes - khughes@csdo.org

READING RESOURCE TEACHER GRS 1-4 - Lori Singer - lsinger@csdo.org

MATH TEACHER GRS 6-8 - Jeff Stone - jestone@csdo.org

ART TEACHER TK-6 - Barbara Westerhoff - bwesterhoff@csdo.org

SPANISH TEACHER TK-8 - Maria Fajardo - mfajardo@csdo.org

KID KARE DIRECTOR - Carmen Tortolani - ctortolani@csdo.org

KID KARE ASSISTANT - Susana Bedolla - sbedolla@csdo.org

STAFF SUPPORT - Thelma Dawson - tdawson@csdo.org

LITURGICAL MUSIC TEACHER - Claudia Dobbs - cdobbs@csdo.org

P.E. TEACHER - RHYTHM & MOVES TK-8 - Alexis Pena

MUSIC TEACHER - RHYTHM & MOVES TK-5 - Stephanie Hammack