2022-2023 Teacher/Staff Contact Info

PRINCIPAL - Gena McGowan - gmcgowan@csdo.org

OFFICE MANAGER - Liz Castaing - ecastaing@csdo.org

SECRETARY - Breana Townsend - btownsend@csdo.org

TK TEACHER - Maria Fajardo - mfajardo@csdo.org

TK INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT - Maribel Barrera - mbarrera@csdo.org

KINDERGARTEN TEACHER - Emmit Hancock - ehancock@csdo.org

KINDERGARTEN INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT - Amy Hernandez - amhernandez@csdo.org

1ST GRADE TEACHER - Adrianna Castaing - acastaing@csdo.org

1ST/2ND GRADE INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT - Thelma Dawson - tdawson@csdo.org

2ND GRADE TEACHER - Mark Manifesto - mmanifesto@csdo.org

3RD/4TH GRADE INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT - Miriam Teran - mteran@csdo.org

3RD GRADE TEACHER - Sherri Moradi - smoradi@csdo.org

4TH GRADE TEACHER - Michael Killian - mkillian@csdo.org

5TH GRADE TEACHER 

6TH GRADE TEACHER/ASST. PRINCIPAL - Shyra Dawson sdawson@csdo.org

7TH GRADE TEACHER/LANGUAGE ARTS - Brother Chris Saindon - csaindon@csdo.org

8TH GRADE TEACHER - Kimberly Hughes - khughes@csdo.org

READING SPECIALIST - Lori Singer - lsinger@csdo.org

MATH TEACHER GRS 7-8 - Jeff Stone - jestone@csdo.org

ART TEACHER - Barbara Westerhoff - bwesterhoff@csdo.org

SPANISH AND SCIENCE/SOCIAL STUDIES - Aaron Avila - avila@csdo.org

KID KARE DIRECTOR - Carmen Tortolani - ctortolani@csdo.org

MOTOR SKILLS - Thelma Dawson - tdawson@csdo.org

MUSIC TEACHER - Claudia Dobbs - cdobbs@csdo.org